Shareholder Conference Call

Debbie Ulansky

L.O.M. is offering conference calls to personally update shareholders on the status of the company. Two calls have been scheduled and more will be offered if needed. Due to the numbers of shareholders anticipated on these calls, we are requesting that you email us with your questions on or before 10pm Monday May 22, 2017. The two calls have been set for:

Wednesday the 24th – 10 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. MDT
Wednesday the 24th – 6 p.m. PDT / 7 p.m. MDT

Topics being covered:
– Where was LOM 4 years ago?
– What has been accomplished?
– What were the challenges?
– Where are we now?
– What are the next steps?

If you are interested in participating in one of these two conference calls, please register by emailing your request along with a maximum of 3 priority questions to: Info@lommedical.com

You will receive a confirmation e-mail containing the conference number and participation code. This information will be required for your attendance.

Leave a Comment